Links
Home Page Join Page Store Page Links Page Member Photos Member Profiles Contact Page Event Photos Page Events Calendar Home Page


Southern Indiana Region
Newsletter Archive and
Current Issue



2021 JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN
2020 JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
2019 JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC

Southern Indiana Region
Sponsors

D-Patrick Porsche (http://porsche.dpat.com)
Acropolis Restaurant (https://www.acropolisevv.com)
Brinker's Jewelers (https://www.brinkersjewelers.com)
Evansville Teachers Federal Credit Union (https://etfcu.org)
TD Ameritrade (812-491-3160)

Porsche
Porsche Corporate Site (www.porsche.com)
Porsche Cars North America, Inc. (www.porsche.com/usa)
Porsche Experience Center Atlanta (https://www.porschedriving.com/atlanta)

Local Porsche Sales
and Service


D-Patrick Porsche (Evansville, IN) (http://porsche.dpat.com)

Porsche Fashion
Porsche Design (https://www.porsche-design.com/gb/en)

Porsche History
Official (www.porsche.com/usa/aboutporsche/porschehistory)
Racing (http://www.porsche.com/usa/eventsandracing/motorsport/philosophy/history/racinghistory/)
Wikipedia (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Porsche)
Society of Automotive Historians (https://autohistory.org)

Porsche Club of America
Porsche Club of America (www.pca.org)

Porsche Club of America
Zone 13 and its eight
individual Regions

Zone 13 (https://zone13.pca.org)
Bluegrass Region (Lexington, KY) (https://bgr.pca.org)
Central Wisconsin Region (http://cwi.pca.org)
Chicago Region (https://pca-chicago.org/cms/)
Fox Valley Region (https://fv.pca.org)
Kentucky Region (Louisville, KY) (https://kypca.org)
Lincoln Trail Region (https://ltr.pca.org)
Milwaukee Region (https://www.porschepark.org)
Southern Indiana Region (Evansville, IN) (http://www.sir-pca.org)

Porsche Club of America
Nearby Regions (Zone 4)

Central Indiana Region (Indianapolis, IN) (https://cirpca.org)
Michiana Region (Indiana-Michigan border area) (https://mic.pca.org)
Ohio Valley Region (Cincinnati, OH) (http://ovrpca.org)

Popular Drive Destinations
Audubon State Park (https://parks.ky.gov/henderson/parks/historic/john-james-audubon-state-park)
Edgewater Grille (www.edgewatergrille.com) (Newburgh, IN)
Huber's Orchard & Winery (www.huberwinery.com) (Borden, IN)
New Harmony, Indiana (https://visitnewharmony.com)
Overlook Restaurant (www.theoverlook.com) (Leavonworth, IN)
Patti's 1880's Settlement (www.pattis1880s.com) (Grand Rivers, KY)
Rough River Dam State Resort Park (https://parks.ky.gov/falls-rough/parks/resort/rough-river-dam-state-resort-park)
Schnitzelbank Restaurant (www.schnitzelbank.com) (Jasper, IN)
Vincennes, Indiana (https://visitvincennes.org)
French Lick and West Baden Springs (http://www.visitfrenchlickwestbaden.comn)

Tracks
Atlanta Motorsports Park (www.atlantamotorsportspark.net)
Autobahn Country Club (www.AutobahnCC.com)
Barber Motorsports Park (https://barberracingevents.com)
Blackhawk Farms Raceway (www.blackhawkfarms.com)
Carolina Motorsports Park, SC (www.carolinamotorsportspark.com)
Daytona (www.daytonainternationalspeedway.com)
Gingerman (https://www.gingermanraceway.com)
Hallett, OK (www.hallettracing.net)
Mid-Ohio (www.midohio.com)
NCM Motorsports Park (https://motorsportspark.org)
Nelson Ledges (www.nelsonledges.com)
Putnam Park (www.putnampark.com)
Road Atlanta (www.roadatlanta.com)
Roebling Road, GA (www.roeblingroad.com)
Summit Point, WV (www.summitpoint-raceway.com)
Texas Motorsports Ranch (www.motorsportranch.com)
VIR (www.virnow.com)
Watkins Glen (www.theglen.com)




© 2020 Southern Indiana Region, Porsche Club of America. All rights reserved.