New Member Profiles


Southern Indiana Region PCA Sponsors
   D-Patrick Porsche (http://porsche.dpat.com)
   Brinker's Jewelers (https://www.brinkersjewelers.com)

Porsche
   Porsche Corporate Site (www.porsche.com)
   Porsche Cars North America, Inc. (www.porsche.com/usa)
      (https://www.porschedriving.com/porsche-experience-center-atlanta/experiences)

Local Porsche Sales and Service
   D-Patrick Porsche (http://porsche.dpat.com)

Porsche Club of America
   Porsche Club of America (www.pca.org)

Porsche Fashion
   Porsche Design (www.porsche-design.com/international/en)

Porsche History
   Official (www.porsche.com/usa/aboutporsche/porschehistory)
   Racing (http://www.porsche.com/usa/eventsandracing/motorsport/
        philosophy/history/racinghistory/)
   Wikipedia (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Porsche)
   Society of Automotive Historians (www.autohistory.org/feature_6.html)

Popular Destinations
   Audubon State Park (http://parks.ky.gov/findparks/recparks/au) (Henderson, KY)
   Edgewater Grille (www.edgewatergrille.com) (Newburgh, IN)
   Huber's Orchard & Winery (www.huberwinery.com) (Borden, IN)
   New Harmony, Indiana (https://visitnewharmony.com)
   Overlook Restaurant (www.theoverlook.com) (Leavonworth, IN)
   Patti's 1880's Settlement (www.pattis1880s.com) (Grand Rivers, KY)
   Rough River Dam State Resort Park (https://parks.ky.gov/parks/resortparks/rough-river/)
   Schnitzelbank Restaurant (www.schnitzelbank.com) (Jasper, IN)
   Vincennes, Indiana (https://www.vincennescvb.org)
   West Baden Springs Hotel (www.frenchlick.comhotels/westbaden)

Tracks
   Atlanta Motorsports Park (www.atlantamotorsportspark.net)
   Autobahn Country Club (www.AutobahnCC.com)
   Barber Motorsports Park (www.barbermotorsports.com)
   Blackhawk (www.blackhawkfarms.com)
   Bluegrass Motorsports Park (www.drivebluegrass.com)
   Carolina Motorsports Park, SC (www.carolinamotorsportspark.com)
   Daytona (www.daytonainternationalspeedway.com)
   Gingerman (www.gingermanraceway.com)
   Grattan Raceway, MI (www.grattanraceway.com)
   Hallett, OK (www.hallettracing.net)
   Mid-America Motorplex, IA (www.midamericamotorplex.com)
   Mid-Ohio (www.midohio.com)
   NCM Motorsports Park (https://motorsportspark.org)
   Nelson Ledges (www.nelsonledges.com)
   Putnam Park (www.putnampark.com)
   Road Atlanta (www.roadatlanta.com)
   Roebling Road, GA (www.roeblingroad.com)
   Summit Point, WV (www.summitpoint-raceway.com)
   Texas Motorsports Ranch (www.motorsportranch.com)
   VIR (www.virnow.com)
   Watkins Glen (www.theglen.com)







© 2019 Southern Indiana Region of the Porsche Club of America