Home
  Coming Events  Event Photos  Contact  Join  Member Profiles  Links

SIR-PCA Newsletter Archive
    Read past issues from Editor Mike Fox

Porsche
   Porsche Corporate Site (www.porsche.com)
   Porsche Cars North America, Inc. (www.porsche.com/usa)

Local Porsche Sales and Service
   D-Patrick Porsche (http://porsche.dpat.com)

Porsche Club of America
   Porsche Club of America (www.pca.org)

Porsche Fashion
   Porsche Design (www.porsche-design.com/international/en)

Porsche History
   Official (www.porsche.com/usa/aboutporsche/porschehistory)
   Racing (http://www.porsche.com/usa/eventsandracing/motorsport/
        philosophy/history/racinghistory/)
   Wikipedia (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Porsche)
   Society of Automotive Historians (www.autohistory.org/feature_6.html)

Destinations
   Audubon State Park (http://parks.ky.gov/findparks/recparks/au)
   Edgewater Grille (www.edgewatergrille.com)
   Huber's Winery (www.huberwinery.com)
   Overlook Restaurant (www.theoverlook.com)
   Schnitzelbank Restaurant (www.schnitzelbank.com)

Registries
   912 Registry (www.912registry.org)

Tracks
   Atlanta Motorsports Park (www.atlantamotorsportspark.net)
   Autobahn Country Club (www.AutobahnCC.com)
   Barber Motorsports Park (www.barbermotorsports.com)
   Blackhawk (www.blackhawkfarms.com)
   Bluegrass Motorsports Park (www.drivebluegrass.com)
   Carolina Motorsports Park, SC (www.carolinamotorsportspark.com)
   Daytona (www.daytonainternationalspeedway.com)
   Gingerman (www.gingermanraceway.com)
   Grattan Raceway, MI (www.grattanraceway.com)
   Hallett, OK (www.hallettracing.net)
   Mid-America Motorplex, IA (www.midamericamotorplex.com)
   Mid-Ohio (www.midohio.com)
   Nelson Ledges (www.nelsonledges.com)
   Putnam Park (www.putnampark.com)
   Road Atlanta (www.roadatlanta.com)
   Roebling Road, GA (www.roeblingroad.com)
   Summit Point, WV (www.summitpoint-raceway.com)
   Texas Motorsports Ranch (www.motorsportranch.com)
   VIR (www.virnow.com)
   Watkins Glen (www.theglen.com)







© 2011 Southern Indiana Region of the Porsche Club of America