New Member Profiles


President: Curt Hamilton, phone: 270-748-2591, email: curt@curthamiltonlaw.com

Vice-President: Rich Gustafson, phone: 317-341-2391, email: rpgustaf@gmail.com

Secretary: Manuel Ramirez, phone: 812-449-0380, email: ramirezmainc@gmail.com

Treasurer: Criss Yelton, phone: 270-826-3519, email: cmyelton5@gmail.com

Event & Membership Chair: Mark Roethemeier, cell: 812-760-4427, email: mark@roethemeier.net

Safety Chair: Chris Hancock, cell: 812-454-3035, email: chancock.ee87@gtalumni.org

Social Media Chair: Dee Dee Ramirez, phone: 615-517-4931, email: deedeeramirez819@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor: Dave Hostetter, phone: 618-204-3547, email: davehoss@fastmail.fm

Webmaster: Jerry Jindrich, phone: 812-853-7693, email: jjindrich@meddybemps.com

Public Relations: Scott E. Klueh, phone: 812-499-2413, email: sklueh1@gmail.com

Past President: Phil Green, phone: 812-499-6034, email: pjgreen@twc.com



SIR Club email: sirpca@gmail.com 
SIR Website: www.sir-pca.org

SIR Name Tags: for new or replacement name tags, contact Jerry Jindrich.

You are invited to contribute to our Facebook page, newsletter, and website.
Stories, photos, and technical articles that would be of interest to our members are welcome. Contact Dee Dee Ramirez, Dave Hostetter, or Jerry Jindrich to discuss.





© 2019 Southern Indiana Region of the Porsche Club of America